## 2015/2016 Mid-Year Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Honors Convocation Committee

Chairperson: John B. Hardin III

List of members: Amanda Raines, Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Kristin Harris, Clara Garza, Jo Ann Sharp, Jackie Polk, Brandi Brannon, Sharron Shelton, Dona Crow, Sjohonton Fanner, Jacqueline Bone, Jeff Feix, Elaine Naylor, Linda Kalski, Arwyna Randal-Gay, Rilda Novak, Lyndon Burnham, Jan Shoemaker, Debbie Richard, SheaLeigh Jones

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in Fall, will meet in Spring

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Submitted by: Jacqueline Bone

Date submitted: 5/23/16